Note from Roberta: Deb wrote this before leaving for vacation. She be back reaaal soon.

We have an About page. It’s very subtle, it’s that link at the top that says “About.”

It has been pointed out that this would appear to be an About Basket of Kisses page, and so you may not be looking at it.

Here’s what you’ll find there:

  • Information about BoK, Roberta, and me. Links to our other blogs. Contact info.
  • Our spoiler policy. We are very serious about our spoiler policy.
  • How to contact AMC and a reminder that we’re not AMC. (Years ago, our brother decided to randomly pick a television show and put up a fansite, in order to practice his site design skills and to see what kind of hits he would get. No matter how clearly he labeled it “fan site,” he’d get inquiries that only the network or the show producers could handle. So I thought I’d be clear with that info, and get it out to you where you could use it. But I digress. Hence the parentheses.)
  • Up-to-the-minute scheduling news. Currently, the premiere date, “Best of Mad Men” dates, and marathon date.

So, I hope that’s helpful. I suppose I should post here on the front page whenever I update About. I’ll do that. If I…um…remember.

