Deborah and I are both Taureans. From our horoscope yesterday:

TAURUS (April 20-May 20). Presentations and interviews go off brilliantly. You could hit the jackpot through sales commissions.

Here’s how it went when I got the microphone yesterday.

RL: My sister and I like talking about Mad Men so much we started a blog about it.

MW: I know about your blog. It’s Basket of Kisses, right? Great, it’s great, I love it; I love it. I’ve seen it a couple of times. I have to be careful about the internet because it can be very unpleasant for me sometimes.

(?)

RL: So what was my question?

MW: Ask anything you want cause I know you know the show.

More about the questions themselves to come.

More about how we talked to him afterwards to come.

More about how much he loves us. LOVES US! MATT! WEINER! LOVES US!

Lots more.

