Somehow I missed the memo. But thank goodness a co-worker forwarded this to me this afternoon. (see below.)

Now, here’s the beauty part. I’M GONNA GO!!! I mean, sure, it’s sold out and everything, but it’s like, across the street from the Port of Authority where I take my bus home. I’ve already told my boss that I need to leave right at 6:00 tomorrow, giving me plenty of time to haunt the will-call window for my rightful ticket.

In the meantime, my little gang of thieves, please make sure you watch online; tomorrow, Tuesday, January 8th, at 8:00 PM. Maybe you’ll hear me ask a question!

Visit ArtsandLeisureWeek.com to watch exclusive live webcasts of these exciting sold-out Arts & Leisure Week events.

alw
 
 
 
Jon Hamm January Jones Vincent Kartheiser
 
Elisabeth Moss John Slattery Matthew Weiner
8:00 PM – 9:15 PM
MATTHEW WEINER, JON HAMM, JANUARY JONES, VINCENT KARTHEISER,ELISABETH MOSS, JOHN SLATTERY
“Mad Men” and the Sixties
The creator and cast members of TV’s new hit series discuss how theycapture the zeitgeist of the early 1960s, from Madison Avenue to the

bedroom. Interviewed by Stuart Elliott and Janet Maslin.

SOLD OUT

Tickets may be available at the door up to one hour before the event begins.

 
 
