So when will the re-airing of Season One begin, and in what time slot?

Okay so I go to the AMC website, and I have to say it ain’t easy to navigate. You go to Schedules and then they list hot shows (“Don’t Miss This Month). So you click on Mad Men and that just brings you to the regular Mad Men page, touting its wonderfulness and talking about Thursdays at 10:00 PM.

I go back. Above the hot show list is a “Give Me The Schedule For” drop down menu. Great. Found it.

And it says, Monday, January 21, 2008, 12:00 AM.

Now, I know full well that technically that is Sunday night, but it’s one of those things where it could be listed either way. I had someone let me know, in fact, that they were to be aired Mondays at midnight.

I did confirm, however, because it talks about showing it following the newest show, Breaking Bad. Which airs Sundays at 11:00. So Sundays at midnight it is.

Sundays at midnight.

Can I say once more what a bunch of monkeys the AMC programmers are, not to mention the Copy Supervisors of the website?

(ahem.)

Set your thingies.

